On the Send E-mail page, there is now a checkbox underneath the Advanced Options section that allows you to mark any e-mail you send as a template. The checkbox is labeled "Mark as Template". Any e-mail marked as a template:
1. Will show up at the top of the "Re-send Old Message" and "Edit Old Message" dropdown menus.
2. Will be labeled "TEMPLATE" in the two dropdown menus.
3. Will never be deleted from your account by our automated data purges
This feature is the first stage in our overall template feature rollout which will occur over the next two weeks.